Ability to retry a failed operation
When trying, for example, to delete an opened network files sometimes the operation fails and the FAB icon becomes red.
It would be great to have the possibility to retry the operation by clicking on a button in the detail view of the operation (i.e. after clicking on the red FAB).
Andrew Coles commented
It would be great to see a feature like this: the ability to retry failed operations. The most common failed operation I encounter is copy and paste when doing file transfer. The most frustrating thing about this is that the original selection of copied files is lost, even without taking any other action, so each files has to be selected all over again. When making a complicated selection this can be vary frustrating.
Alexander Bessonov commented
Probably more important it retry to copy a file from the network instead of overwriting it.